#### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### **APPEAL NO. 40 OF 2017**

Dated: 15th April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & ...Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samarth Chowdhary for R-1

Mr. Mukund P. Unny for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

Arguments concluded. Written submission filed by the Respondent No. 1 is taken on record.

## Reserved for Judgement.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Js/pk